NorthEastern Ontario Construction Association
Submit Search

2020 NOCA Staff and Board of Directors

Seated L-R

S. Gauthier; J. Filippini; D. Shank, Executive Director; M. Reasbeck, President; C. Dinnes;  R. Ward 

Top Row L-R:   

B. Isaac, 2nd Vice; A. Bouffard; C. Clark; G. Venne, Treasurer; M. Kivinen, 1st Vice; M. Chouinard; D. Beange; R. Trotter


K. Stokes; A. Nutt


NOCA Office Staff



Sarah Gauthier, Office Manager



Courtney Dinnes, Plan Room Administrator


2020 Officers and Group Chairmen

President, Micheal Reasbeck 705-222-1800
1st Vice President, Mark Kivinen 705-682-0911
2nd Vice President, Brad Isaac 705-523-1540
Treasurer, Guy Venne 705-523-0272
Recording Secretary, Sarah Gauthier 705-673-5619


Doug Beange
Ryan Trotter
Anthony Nutt
Mark Kivinen
Brad Isaac
Guy Venne
Kathleen Stokes

Malcolm Croskery

Group Appointments

Electrical Contractors

Mechanical Contractors
  Art Bouffard  /  Alternate: Julie Zulich or Gianni Grossi